Terça-Feira, 11 de Dezembro de 2018
 Caro usuário, você não está logado.
Principal » Páginas
Equipe

 

TABELIÃ:

Renata do Amaral Fonseca Pantuzi

e-mail: tabelia@2tabeliaobraganca.com.br

Telefone: 4034-0624

 

SUBSTITUTOS:

Andre Valdir Pantuzi

e-mail: andre@2tabeliaobraganca.com.br

Telefone: 4034-0624 ramal: 207

 

Geraldo Alves Fonseca

Telefone: 4034-0624 ramal: 214

 

ESCRITURAS:

Andressa Costa Moreira

e-mail: andressa@2tabeliaobraganca.com.br

Telefone: 4034-0624 ramal: 208

 

Cathya Pauxis Sant anna Azevedo

e-mail: cathya@2tabeliaobraganca.com.br

Telefone: 4034-0624 ramal: 206

 

Juliano Henrique Oliveira Azevedo

e-mail: juliano@2tabeliaobraganca.com.br

Telefone: 4034-0624 ramal: 212

 

Leticia Mendes de Oliveira

e-mail: leticia@2tabeliaobraganca.com.br

Telefone: 4034-0624 ramal: 207

 

Marcos Jose Lambert

e-mail: marcos@2tabeliaobraganca.com.br

Telefone: 4034-0624 ramal: 210

 

Wilson Carlos Gomes Luiz

e-mail: wilson@2tabeliaobraganca.com.br

Telefone: 4034-0624 ramal: 209

 

FIRMAS:

Douglas Henrique Cornélio

Elvio Antonio de Godoy Neves

Erica Eva da Silva

Graziela Fernanda de Araujo Romero

Joyce Daiane da Silva

Luis Gustavo de Azevedo

Maria Julia Caetano Mello

e-mail: firmas@2tabeliaobraganca.com.br

Telefone: 4034-0624 ramal: 200

 

PROTESTO:

Claudinei Coghetto da Silva

e-mail: protesto@2tabeliaobraganca.com.br

Telefone: 4034-0624 ramal: 203

 

Eduardo Ribeiro Azevedo Vasconcelos

e-mail: protesto@2tabeliaobraganca.com.br

Telefone: 4034-0624 ramal: 205

 

Marcelo Buzão

e-mail: protesto@2tabeliaobraganca.com.br

Telefone: 4034-0624 ramal: 202

 

Lucas Jose Raymundo Rondina

e-mail: protesto@2tabeliaobraganca.com.br

Telefone: 4034-0624 ramal: 202

 

ADMINISTRATIVO:

Roberta do Amaral Fonseca

e-mail: roberta@2tabeliaobraganca.com.br

Telefone: 4034-0624 ramal: 217

 

Joice de Queiroz Melo

Telefone: 4034-0624